About

We're Arterra,

and no one knows homes better than we do. Established in metro Detroit, Michigan in 2015 as the sister company to a luxury homebuilder, we are built around the mission of creating the best total customer experience through unprecedented product knowledge. 

Our founding team brings over 50 years of award-winning experience in buying, selling and building residential real estate. With a commitment to ongoing education, our industry-leading advisors are equipped with the tools they need to develop strong relationships with their clients and colleagues, and make a lasting impact in this industry.

Our belief is that you can’t properly represent clients interested in buying or selling a home unless you understand the property inside and out. Strategic partnerships with local home builders provide our advisors with direct access to valuable resources. This integrated approach is uncommon in our industry and is one of the attributes that sets our advisors apart.

Your experience matters here, and whether you are looking to renovate, relocate or rebuild, our team will work to meet your needs. If you have not already, please see our locations to find an advisor near you.
Featured Advisors

Dawn Morgan

REALTOR®

586-764-9450
dawn.morgan@arterrarealty.com

All Arterra Advisors
Adrianne Adufutse
586-662-2227
adrianne.adufutse@arterrarealty.com

Agron Martini
586-703-7557
agron.martini@arterrarealty.com

Aliyah Caggins
248-396-8877
aliyah.caggins@arterrarealty.com

Amber Sikorski
858-997-5280
amber.sikorski@arterrarealty.com

Amy Bunch
248-219-0254
amy.bunch@arterrarealty.com

Amy McGee-Chermside
248-736-2628
amy.chermside@arterrarealty.com


Aniq Uppal
248-632-3869
aniq.uppal@arterrarealty.com

Anna Duong
248-880-1546
anna.duong@arterrarealty.com


Brad Glowe
586-651-0337
brad.glowe@arterrarealty.com


Brian Cronovich
248-764-3465
brian.cronovich@arterrarealty.com

Bruce Fritsch
586-739-3222
bruce.fritsch@arterrarealty.com

Cale Bell
586-549-4843
cale.bell@arterrarealty.com

Cameron Bush
586-202-5004
cameron.bush@arterrarealty.com

Camille Adair
248-894-9894
camille.adair@arterrarealty.com

Carlos Frazier
248-842-9049
carlos.frazier@arterrarealty.com

Chad Hagar
586-329-8567
chad.hagar@arterrarealty.com

Chin Hom
586-549-9601
chin.hom@arterrarealty.com

Chris Kiper
586-651-9390
chris.kiper@arterrarealty.com

Chris (Hristo) Ristani
586-610-6889
chris.ristani@arterrarealty.com

Cindy Rubino
586-212-0507cynthia.rubino@arterrarealty.com

Curtis Rybski
586-864-2457
curtis.rybski@arterrarealty.com

Damiano Cobaj
586-453-1941
damiano.cobaj@arterrarealty.com

Dan Reyes
248-786-7245
dan.reyes@arterrarealty.com

Dante Terracciano
248-824-0548
ante.terracciano@arterrarealty.com

David Collins
248-462-2960
avid.collins@arterrarealty.com

David Squier
586-945-1055
david.squier@arterrarealty.com

Dawn Morgan
586-764-9450
dawn.morgan@arterrarealty.com

Diane (Fang) Dai
248-606-1038
diane.dai@arterrarealty.com

Dominic George
248-385-8150
dominic.george@arterrarealty.com

Edward Kupets
586-281-3285
d.kupets@arterrarealty.com

Elena Marogy
586-383-1221
elena.marogy@arterrarealty.com

Erica Sinz Goe
248-906-8525
rica.sinz@arterrarealty.com

Falan Fuquay
248-910-9942
falan.fuquay@arterrarealty.com

George Shaheen
586-214-2106
george.shaheen@arterrarealty.com

Hadeer Emmanuel
586-277-6353
h.emmanuel@arterrarealty.com

Haig Istamboulian
248-379-6547
realtorhaig@aol.com

Hanna Walker
248-982-6277
hanna.walker@arterrarealty.com


Harpreet Kahlon
248-853-3094
arpreet.kahlon@arterrarealty.com
Jesse Siemion
586-256-6132
jesse.siemion@arterrarealty.com

Jesse Thomas
586-419-5493
jesse.thomas@arterrarealty.com

Jim Hall
313-506-6538
jhall1936@sbcglobal.net

Jo Lappe
586-495-0076
jo.lappe@arterrarealty.com

Jodi Weed
248-765-2466
jodi.weed@arterrarealty.com

John Wieczerza
248-980-4181
john.wieczerza@arterrarealty.com

Jonathon Winter
586-557-7803
j.winter@arterrarealty.com

Josh Kruk
586-306-6817
josh.kruk@arterrarealty.com

Karen Dafoe
248-709-0491
kmdafoe@gmail.com

Kathleen Sullivan
248-752-8255
kathleen.sullivan@arterrarealty.com

Kathy Richardson
248-505-4132
kathy.richardson@arterrarealty.com

Kaylin Moore
586-707-2735
kaylin.moore@arterrarealty.com
Kelly Friedberg
248-245-5132
kelly.friedberg@arterrarealty.com

Kenny Lanzar
586-457-3030
kenny.lanzar@arterrarealty.com

Keren Bolding
586-265-8582
keren.bolding@arterrarealty.com

Keri Olds
248-390-9512
keri.olds@arterrarealty.com

Kevin Gibson
248-606-8131
kevin.gibson@arterrarealty.com

Kevin Koss
586-899-9932
kevin.koss@arterrarealty.com

Kimberly Urkshus
248-252-1100
im.urkshus@arterrarealty.com

Kristy Quenneville
810-533-8186
kristy.quenneville@arterrarealty.com

Laurel Bayle
586-588-2210
laurel.bayle@arterrarealty.com

Lianna Judnick
586-557-6082
lianna.judnick@arterrarealty.com

Lindsay Olarin
586-610-9464
lindsay.olarin@arterrarealty.com

Lisa Johnson
586-321-3314
lisa.johnson@arterrarealty.com

Maria Tithof
810-580-0486
maria.tithof@arterrarealty.com

Marin Klink
248-238-6692
marin.klink@arterrarealty.com

Mario Alu
586-805-5920
mario.alu@arterrarealty.com

Mark Hanoush
586-381-1983
mark.hanoush@arterrarealty.com

Melanie Larson
248-635-0343
melanie.larson@arterrarealty.com

Melissa Weaver
248-797-1910
melissa.weaver@arterrarealty.com

Michael Nguyen
248-525-8311
micheal.nguyen@arterrarealty.com

Mike Mason
248-762-5180
mike.mason@arterrarealty.com

Mike Hellow
586-265-7977
mike.hellow@arterrarealty.com

Morgan Winter
586-995-1694
morgan.winter@arterrarealty.com

Neeran Issak
586-435-4007
neeran.issak@arterrarealty.com

Nick Dafoe
248-709-0375
njdafoe@gmail.com

Nicole Elliott
586-940-0306
nicole.elliott@arterrarealty.com

Nieman Nieman
586-381-2026
nieman.nieman@arterrarealty.com

Nikki Trombley
586-255-1223
salesbynikki@gmail.com

Nusrat Hussain
248-931-4212
nusrat@arterrarealty.com

Patricia Pitt
810-310-2404
patricia.pitt@arterrarealty.com

Rachel Hyatt
586-854-0391
rachel.hyatt@arterrarealty.com

Rene Nunner
248-730-0500
rene.nunner@arterrarealty.com

Rita Aubrey
248-390-1437
rita.aubrey@arterrarealty.com

Rita MacDonald
586-764-1715
rita.macdonald@arterrarealty.com

Rob Gibson
248-930-0398
rob.gibson@arterrarealty.com

Ronna Christman
248-408-3382
ronna.christman@arterrarealty.com

Rory MacDonald
586-306-8800
rory.macdonald@arterrarealty.com

Ross Barnett
248-635-7658
ross.barnett@arterrarealty.com

Salvatore Biondo
810-459-7538
sal@lassalehomes.com

Scott Krause
586-928-4500
scott.krause@arterrarealty.com

Scott McMullan
586-262-2563
scott.mcmullan@arterrarealty.com

Sherrie McCune
810-790-0685
sherrie.mccune@arterrarealty.com

Sherry Decker
810-824-6186
sherry.decker@arterrarealty.com

Stefano Terracciano
248-925-7129
stefano.terracciano@arterrarealty.com

Stephen Warrington
702-206-3550
stephen.warrington@arterrarealty.com

Summer Hanoush
586-383-1983
summer.hanoush@arterrarealty.com

Thaddeus Shakoor
248-568-6692
thad.shakoor@arterrarealty.com

Tiffany W. Ofeimu
248-508-9297
tiffany.wrightofeimu@arterrarealty.com

Todd McNulty
586-295-7311
todd.mcnulty@arterrarealty.com

Tom Leone
586-933-3032
tom.leone@arterrarealty.com

Tony Malouf
248-343-6491
tony.malouf@arterrarealty.com

Trevor Schneider
586-489-3941
trevor.schneider@arterrarealty.com

Tricia Molnar
586-899-0552
tricia.molnar@arterrarealty.com

Valerie Bennett
586-413-5096
valerie.bennett@arterrarealty.com

Veronica Adamson
313-693-0159
veronica.adams@arterrarealty.com

Victoria Corley-Hayes
248-506-8692
Victoria.corley-hayes@arterrarealty.com

Victoria Witherspoon
313-550-8588
victoria.witherspoon@arterrarealty.com

Zheng Zheng Huang
810-335-4522
zz.huang@arterrarealty.com
CONTACT US
Arterra Realty
Arterra Realty Michigan LLC
425 South Main Street, Suite 101
Rochester, MI 48307
248-731-0048

Arterra Realty Clinton Twp LLC
The Mall at Partridge Creek
17370 Hall Road, Suite 111B
Clinton Township, MI 48038
586-460-2040

Arterra Realty Detroit LLC
Cocoon Building
2785 East Grand Blvd
Detroit, MI 48211
248-731-0048

The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified. .IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing and that the data is deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by the MLS. Any use of search facilities of data on the site, other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. Provided through IDX through Realcomp II Ltd. Courtesy of Fred Mommersteeg - Arterra Realty. Copyright 2020 Realcomp II Ltd. Shareholders
MIMLS Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource. The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified. Copyright 2020 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc. Provided through IDX via MiRealSource, as the "Source MLS", courtesy of the Originating MLS shown on the property listing, as the Originating MLS. The information published and disseminated by the Originating MLS is communicated verbatim, without change by the Originating MLS, as filed with it by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified. Copyright 2020 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com